Home Page

PTA Committee Information

PTA Committee Members 2018 - 2019


Below are the committee members that have been appointed to the PTA committee for the forth coming year. 

  • Chairperson - Lyndsey Stanford
  • Deputy Chairperson - VACANT
  • Treasurer - Alison MacGillivray
  • Deputy Treasurer - Leanne Minns
  • Secretary - Holly Bateson
  • Deputy Secretary - VACANT
  • Headteacher - Steph Fawdry


Each year at the Annual General Meeting the PTA elect willing volunteers to various positions to form a committee to help raise much needed funds to enhance and enrich the provision for our children at RAF Benson Primary School. If you are interested in joining the committee, please see the Terms of Reference of the key committee posts below.