Home Page

Meet the Team!

Mrs Fawdry - Headteacher


Squirrel Class - Reception

Miss Webster - Class Teacher

Mrs Laidlaw - Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Clarke - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Wallace - Teaching Assistant


Griffin Class - Year 1
Mrs McLauchlan - Class Teacher 

Mrs Turner - Teaching Assistant














Gazelle Class - Year 2

Miss Galvin - Class Teacher

Mrs Thornton - Teaching Assistant (am)

Mrs Wanstall - Teaching Assistant (pm)

Miss Parr - Trainee Teacher 

Mrs Pring - Teaching Assistant



Puma Class - Year 3

Mrs Trewavas - Class Teacher

Mrs Davies - Teaching Assistant


Apache Class - Year 4

Mrs Hastings - Class Teacher (am)

Mrs Dodgson - Class Teacher (pm)

Mrs Davies - Teaching Assistant


Merlin Class - Year 5
Miss Gibson - Class Teacher

Mrs Whitty - Teaching Assistant (am)

Mrs McCrindle - Teaching Assistant


Chinook Class - Year 6

Mr Havelock - Class Teacher

Mrs Hill - Teaching Assistant (am)


Office Staff

Mrs Annets - Finance and Personnel Officer
Mrs Faulkner - Administration/Attendance Officer



Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Davies
Mrs Kellett
Mrs Walshe
Mrs Hill
Mrs Thornton

Mrs Trow

Mrs Wanstall




Other Staff

Madame Whitty - French Teacher
Mrs Kellett - Pastoral Support Officer

Mrs Lyes - Higher Level Teaching Assistant + SEND

Mrs Morgan - Behaviour Support Officer

Site Staff

Mr Thorpe - Site Manager
Mrs Parker - Cleaner

Mr Paige - Cleaner



Kitchen Staff

Miss McCullough - School Chef
Miss Luker - Assistant Chef


Designated Safeguarding Leads​

The Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSLs) is the first point of contact for any member of the school staff or parent community who has a concern about the safety and well-being of a pupil.


  • We have 1 DSL and 2 Deputy DSLs and they are:



  • Mrs Fawdry - Headteacher (DSL)
  • Mrs Kellett - Pastoral Support Officer
  • Mrs Lyes - Higher Level Teaching Assistant and SEND


 These members of staff undergo specific DSL training every 2 years in addition to other training related specifically to safeguarding.